Printable Bachelor Bracket: Nick Viall

I thought I was going to take on Season 21 of The Bachelor without doing a bracket (because I was very excited that there was a legit fantasy website launched by ESPN), but after episode one last night, I realized that guessing exactly who is getting the axe and getting sent home in tears is much more excited than answering “true or false” questions.

*No, this does not mean I’m quitting my fantasy group, I’m still trying to take first place.

So in true Printable Project fashion, here is your Season 21 printable bracket, a day late and a dollar short.

bachelorbracketnick

DOWNLOADbutton

And the true highlight of the show, Dolphin Girl. Can I be your friend or what?

screen-shot-2017-01-03-at-10-02-53-pmscreen-shot-2017-01-03-at-10-03-46-pmscreen-shot-2017-01-03-at-10-04-10-pmscreen-shot-2017-01-03-at-10-03-26-pmscreen-shot-2017-01-03-at-10-03-11-pm

printablesbuttonĀ DIYButtonĀ digitalbuttonĀ designblog

Leave a Reply

