Roses, and Women, and Bets, OH MY!

Calling all who reside in Bachelor Nation! ‘Tis time to kick off season twenty of The Bachelor, with none other than the adorable Ben Higgins.

ben-higgins-photo.png
As embarrassed as I am to admit that I am a Bachelor addict (thank you nana), I will fully partake in tonight’s festivities. This includes talking smack about women you don’t know, making comments about how the prettiest one is unemployed and how Tiara’s job title is “chicken enthusiast”. As we sit in our living rooms and make fun of the numerous “flirty” pick up lines as they pile out of a limo, I will be making bets and crossing people off my list as I complete my Bachelor Bracket.

If you’re anything like me, you gather around the TV with your mom, sister, friends, and maybe, JUST MAYBE, your man friend (a task that will also be completed by the end of season 20). Filling out a bracket and making bets on who will steal Ben Higgins heart makes it all the more fun.

There are two ways to fill out the bracket:

  1. Fill it in week by week. So for tonight, fill out week one BEFORE the episode aires. Then you will see if your picks survive the first rose ceremony, and continue filling out your weeks before the episode airs.
  2. Fill out the entire bracket. I find this to be much more difficult and don’t understand it as much, but my sister and her friends do it this way, so I thought I would throw it out there.

BachelorFeature.jpgGrab the free printable bracket here! Cheers to making judgements on other humans who are dying to be reality TV stars.

DOWNLOADbutton

printablesbutton DIYButton digitalbutton designblog

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Roses, and Women, and Bets, OH MY!

Leave a Reply

